P: 409.763.2403
E: info@galvestonartscenter.org

STAFF

Lisa Shaw, Executive Director
lisa@galvestonartscenter.org

Dennis Nance, Curator
dennis@galvestonartscenter.org

Sandy Cherry, Bookkeeping/Membership
sandy@galvestonartscenter.org

Reyna Collura, Director of Education
reyna@galvestonartscenter.org

Reese Darby, Museum Store/Marketing
reese@galvestonartscenter.org

Bryan Garcia, Technical Coordinator
bryan@galvestonartscenter.org

Open to the Public

Tuesday – Saturday: 11AM – 5PM
Sunday: 12PM – 5PM
Closed on Mondays

Closed on New Years Day, Easter,
Thanksgiving, Christmas, and
 July 4th.

FREE ADMISSION