STAFF

Lisa Shaw, Executive Director
lisa@galvestonartscenter.org

Dennis Nance, Curator
dennis@galvestonartscenter.org

Cristal Aldrete, Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coordinator
cristal@galvestonartscenter.org

Sandy Cherry, Bookkeeper
sandy@galvestonartscenter.org

Reyna Collura, Director of Education
reyna@galvestonartscenter.org

Bryan Garcia, Technical Coordinator
bryan@galvestonartscenter.org

Open to the Public

Tuesday – Saturday: 11AM – 5PM
Sunday: 12PM – 5PM
Closed on Mondays

Closed on New Years Day, Easter,
Thanksgiving, Christmas, and
 July 4th.

FREE ADMISSION